Serving Officers

Batch Date of Joining Present Address

Shri V. K. Bhatia
Wednesday, 31 March, 2010

Deputy Director
Directorate Defence Estates,
Ministry of Defence, Western Command,
5th Floor,
Kendriya Sadan, Sector-9A,

Shri Ajay Kumar Sehgal
Friday, 30 April, 2010

CEO, Khasyol Cantt

Shri Vijay Rajak
Wednesday, 31 March, 2010

DEO Jalandhar

Shri Vineet S. Nair
2011 Monday, 19 December, 2011

Addl DEO, Secunderabad

Shri M Venkat Narasimha Reddy
2011 Monday, 15 October, 2012

Addl CEO Agra
Office of Cantonment Board, Agra,
114, F.S. Road, Agra Cantt.

Ph: 0562-2227379
2227380 (Fax)


Shri Abhishek Mani Tripathi
2011 Tuesday, 18 September, 2012

Addl. DEO, Lucknow

Shri Vikash Kumar
2011 Thursday, 20 September, 2012

DEO Srinagar

Shri Jyoti Kumar
2011 Monday, 4 June, 2012

DEO Ahmedabad
Defence Estate Office,
Building no 11-B,
Near Golden Catra Cinema,
Ahmedabad Cantt -380003


Shri Vineet Kumar
2011 Saturday, 1 September, 2012

DEO, Allahabad

Ms. Mamta
2011 Monday, 12 December, 2011

DEO Ambala
Defence Estate Office,
Ambala Circle, Near Capital Cinema,
Ambala Cantt-133001(Haryana).