## List of (provisionally) eligible applicants in respect of Defence Estates and Cantonment Board Streams for Limited Departmental Examination 2022 for the post of CEO Group B - Gazetted

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Place of Posting
1	DE0001	S.P. Singh	Office of PDDE, Central Command
2	DE0002	Pradeep Kumar Jhaldiyal	Office of PDDE, Central Command
3	DE0003	Ravi Shankar Sharma	Office of PDDE, Central Command
4	DE0004	Puttan Lal	Office of PDDE, Central Command
5	DE0005	Jagjit Singh	Office of DEO, Jammu
6	DE0006	P.N. Muthuraj	Office of DEO, Chennai
7	DE0007	Aragada Simhachalam Naidu	Office of DEO, Visakhapatnam
8	DE0008	Sachin Kumar	Office of DEO, Delhi
9	DE0009	Satish Sharma	Office of DEO, Bathinda
10	DE0010	Deepak Narang	Office of PDDE, SWC, Jaipur
11	DE0011	Praveen Kumar Gupta	Office of PDDE, SWC, Jaipur
12	DE0012	Arbind Kumar	Office of DEO, Allahabad
13	DE0013	Ramachandra L. Mesta	Office of DEO, Pune
14	DE0014	Vishal Walia	Office of PDDE, NC, Jammu
15	DE0015	Ashok Kumar	Office of PDDE, WC, Chandigarh
16	DE0016	Babul Chandra Nath	Office of DEO, Tezpur
17	DE0017	Gulshan Kumar	Office of DEO, Dehradun
18	DE0018	Bishwanath Prasad	Under transfer to DEO, Bhubaneswar
19	CB0001	Nirmala Ashwin Polkamwar	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
20	CB0002	Poornima Nagesh Suttallu	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
21	CB0003	Vijaya Ashok Shinde	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
22	CB0004	Sangeeta Sunil Makasare	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
23	CB0005	Neeta Yashwant Chincholikar	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
24	СВ0006	Anita Pochyya Bandellu	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
25	СВ0007	Shobha Vinayak Paranjape	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
26	CB0008	Savita Manish Kurian	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
27	СВ0009	Sachin Somnath Sitapure	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
28	CB0010	Kute Madhav Eknath	Office of Cantt Board Deolali
29	CB0011	Ramesh Kumar Dubey	Office of Cantt Board Jhansi
30	CB0012	Sopan Eknath Gontla	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
31	CB0013	M. Suresh	Office of Cantt Board Wellington
32	CB0014	Archana Kishor Pardeshi	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
33	CB0015	Pravin Arjunrao Jadhav	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
34	CB0016	Sanjay Prabhakar Shirode	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
35	CB0017	Jyotsna Chandrakant Kale	Office of Cantt Board Pune

			Take 19 2 10 M 1 c
36	CB0018	Sanjay Haribhau Thite	Office of Cantt Board Pune
37	CB0019	Nagpal Rajendra Ramchandra	Office of Cantt Board Pune
38	CB0020	D. Rajeshwar	Office of Cantt Board Secunderabad
39	CB0021	Uma Shankar	Office of Cantt Board Secunderabad
40	CB0022	Jyoti Sahu	Office of Cantt Board Saugor
41	CB0023	Arun Kumar Sahu	Office of Cantt Board Saugor
42	CB0024	Ganga Prasad Rajput	Office of Cantt Board Saugor
43	CB0025	Gurav Sunil Murlidhar	Office of Cantt Board Dehuroad
44	CB0026	Velapure Parshvanath Krishnaji	Office of Cantt Board Dehuroad
45	CB0027	Chaudhari Ajay Motiram	Office of Cantt Board Dehuroad
46	CB0028	Shaikh Sajid Shaikh Hamid	Office of Cantt Board Aurangabad
47	CB0029	Jayshree Somnath Kamble	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee
48	СВ0030	Pankaj Kumar Dixit	Office of Cantt Board Babina
49	CB0031	Suresh Kumar Kushwaha	Office of Cantt Board Babina
50	CB0032	Vaishali Sanjay Kenekar	Office of Cantt Board Aurangabad
51	CB0033	Dr. Ravindra Kumar Sharma	Office of Cantt Board Agra
52	CB0034	Dr. Liladhar	Office of Cantt Board Agra
53	CB0035	Dr. Ashok Kumar Sharma	Office of Cantt Board Agra
54	CB0036	Kisana Nand Thapliyal	Office of Cantt Board Dehradun
55	CB0037	Basant Kumar Upadhyay	Office of Cantt Board Dehradun
56	CB0038	Yeshpal Singh	Office of Cantt Board Dehradun
57	СВ0039	Ved Prakash	Office of Cantt Board Chakrata
58	CB0040	Rajesh Amoli	Office of Cantt Board Chakrata
59	CB0041	Raj Bala	Office of Cantt Board Ambala
60	CB0042	Sampann Kumar	Office of Cantt Board Khasyol
61	CB0043	Arun Kumar	Office of Cantt Board Bakloh
62	CB0044	Rakesh Sharma	Office of Cantt Board Jammu
63	CB0045	Kaptan Singh	Office of Cantt Board Delhi
64	CB0046	Sujit Das	Office of Cantt Board Shillong
65	CB0047	Swapan Sanyal	Office of Cantt Board Barrackpore
66	CB0048	Sangeeta Sachdeva	Office of Cantt Board Delhi Cantt
67	CB0049	Poonam Nagarkoti	Office of Cantt Board Delhi Cantt
68	CB0050	R. K. Rajput	Office of Cantt Board Kanpur
69	CB0051	Manoj Kumar Tiwari	Office of Cantt Board Bareilly
70	CB0052	Vandna Mishra	Office of Cantt Board Bareilly
71	CB0053	Anita Arun Punde	Office of Cantt Board Aurangabad
72	CB0054	Harish Chandra Chaurasia	Office of Cantt Board Babina
73	CB0055	Pravin Uttamrao Ingole	Office of Cantt Board Kirkee

74	CB0056	K. Krushna Reddy	Office of Cantt Board Secunderabad
75	CB0057	Swatantra Pratap Singh Sengar	Office of Cantt Board Fatehgarh
76	CB0058	Suneeta	Office of Cantt Board Fatehgarh
77	CB0059	Atul Kumar Shukla	Office of Cantt Board Kanpur
78	CB0060	Vivek Kumar Pandey	Office of Cantt Board Kanpur
79	CB0061	Naresh Chandra Shastri	Office of Cantt Board Kanpur
80	CB0062	Namrata Sahu	Office of Cantt Board Kanpur
81	CB0063	H.S. Kaloya	Office of Cantt Board Mhow
82	CB0064	Dr. Rampal Verma	Office of Cantt Board Mhow
83	CB0065	Satish Agrawal	Office of Cantt Board Mhow
84	CB0066	Manish Agrawal	Office of Cantt Board Mhow
85	CB0067	Amit Vyas	Office of Cantt Board Mhow
86	CB0068	Manisha Daniel	Office of Cantt Board Mhow
87	CB0069	Anil Bhati	Office of Cantt Board Mhow
88	CB0070	Laxmi Raman Deepak	Office of Cantt Board Mhow
89	CB0071	Manish Kumar Shukla	Office of Cantt Board Mhow
90	CB0072	Mohd. Mushtaque	Office of Cantt Board Mhow
91	CB0073	Manoj Kumar Gangrade	Office of Cantt Board Mhow
92	CB0074	Ujwala S. Salve	Office of Cantt Board Dehu Road
93	CB0075	Rajiv Sundas	Office of Cantt Board Jalapahar
94	CB0076	Vinod Kumar	Office of Cantt Board Jalandhar
95	CB0077	Sandeep Dral	Office of Cantt Board Delhi
96	CB0078	Jai Prakash	Office of Cantt Board Delhi
97	CB0079	Mamta Sahni	Office of Cantt Board Delhi
98	CB0080	Meena Rana	Office of Cantt Board Delhi
99	CB0081	Bindu Sehrawat	Office of Cantt Board Delhi
100	CB0082	Asha Rani	Office of Cantt Board Delhi
101	CB0083	Bir Singh	Office of Cantt Board Delhi
102	CB0084	Alok Sharma	Office of Cantt Board Clement Town
103	CB0085	Sanjay Kumar	Office of Cantt Board Ramgarh
104	СВ0086	S. Subramanian	Office of Cantt Board St. Thomas
105	CB0087	Ashraf Ali Khan	Office of Cantt Board Bareilly